Roodepoort Map

The Roodepoort map is a user friendly wall-map that is printed in full-colour. Areas on this wall-map are classified to indicate commercial business areas, parks, nature reserves, cemeteries, urban areas and industrial areas. The map illustrates major routes, roads, railway lines, schools, shopping centres, municipal services, medical facilities, sports facilities, open green-spaces, suburb and municipal boundaries, and points of interest.

The map covers Krugersdorp and its surrounding suburbs which include:

  • Cosmo City
  • Delarey
  • Featherbrooke Estate
  • Fleurhof
  • Florida
  • Horison
  • Industria North
  • Industria West
  • Laser Park
  • Lea Glen
  • Manufacta
  • Maraisburg
  • Mindalore
  • Pinehaven
  • Rand Leases
  • Randburg
  • Randpark Ridge
  • Robertville
  • Roodepoort North
  • Ruimsig
  • Strubens Valley
  • Technikon
  • Weltevreden Park
  • Witpoortjie

Map scale: 1:20 000

Format: Full colour printed

Size: 841mm x 1189mm

We'd love to hear from you! Send us a message using the form below and we will be in touch as soon as possible.