Durban Central Map

The Durban Central map is a user friendly wall-map that is printed in full-colour. Areas on this wall-map are classified to indicate commercial business areas, parks, nature reserves, cemeteries, urban areas and industrial areas. The map illustrates major routes, roads, railway lines, schools, shopping centres, municipal services, medical facilities, sports facilities, open green-spaces, suburb and municipal boundaries, and points of interest.

The map covers Durban Central and its surrounding suburbs which include:

  • Bay Head
  • Berea
  • Bulwer
  • Central
  • Clairwood
  • Durban Beach Front
  • Greyville
  • Jacobs
  • Marine Parade
  • Mayville
  • Morningside
  • North Beach
  • South Beach
  • Van Riebeeck Park
  • Windermere

Map scale: 1:20 000

Format: Full colour printed

Size: 594 mm x 841 mm

We'd love to hear from you! Send us a message using the form below and we will be in touch as soon as possible.